Dragon Ball FighterZ, the fighting game based upon Akira Toriyama’s series, currently is not far from release, and Bandai Namco has long been releasing more footage within the game these last few days. Recently, the publisher started releasing character breakdown videos, including a brand new one has been available a period of time ago.

The latest Dragon Ball FighterZ character breakdown, which may be watched right below, concentrates on Tien, his special attacks, and several basic combos.

A day or two before release, players globally can try out the experience as a result of open beta. The early access testing phase starts on January 13th from 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET to January 14 at 2:59am ET/8:59am CET. The beta accessible to all starts off at 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET and end on January 16 at 12:00am PT/3:00am ET/9:00am CET.

A couple of weeks ago, our personal Dave had the chance test the action, noting how a game can be the most effective fighting games ever released.

Right now, though, Dragon Ball FighterZ is simply confirmed to be a wonderful fighting game C in case a bit simplified in comparison to several of the FGC heavy hitters, and in many cases other Arc System Works games. One either way fighting fans and Dragon Ball fans, finally!

Dragon Ball FighterZ launches on PC, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on January 26th. We’ll help you stay updated within the game the minute more appear in on it, so stay tuned in for all of the latest news.

Leave a comment