[Update] The 2nd PUBG Xbox One patch now has been deployed across all Xbox One platforms.

[Original story] PUBG Xbox One update 2 has been deployed and focuses on daily life fixes alongside more performance optimizations.

Patch #2 might be survive on Xbox One systems (including Xbox One X) live at 1AM PST / 10AM CET / 6PM KST.

“The team continue to confirm areas for improvement, whether its client and server optimizations or monitoring the current “Car Meta””, PUBG’s Xbox One team writes. “Our second patch is focused on quality of life fixes (weapon recoil by way of example) as well as trying to resolve a lot of the stability conditions that have already been brought to our attention.”

We’ve included the discharge notes for that update below:

PUBG XBOX ONE UPDATE 2 Patch Notes

Optimization

  • Continued performance optimizations

In-game

  • The tuning range for that general sensitivity option continues to be expanded
  • Weapon recoil reduced overall (Xbox Only)
  • Team UI can correctly display voice chat status
  • Additional Localization updates

Bug

  • A variety of crash fixes
  • Fixed a dilemma where casting bar UI remains onscreen when spectating a target who died when using a product from other inventory

The first update for PUBG on Xbox One went live the 2009 week, as well as game’s team of developers has announced that PUBG’s third Xbox One update is anticipated early January 2018. “We expect to release our next patch at the outset of 4 seasons, but we’re going to monitor player feedback carefully all of which will address critical items in the holiday getaway as needed”, they writes.

PUBG, or PLAYERUNKNOWN’S BATTLEGROUNDS, is available cell phone . both Xbox One and PC. As covered yesterday, the action already has over 30 million players across both systems. The Xbox One version was launched for Microsoft’s Xbox One Game Preview Program on December 12th, as well as PC version came out of early-access earlier this week.

Leave a comment