EA DICE has started rolling out a completely new Battlefield 1 update and teased an important reveal at the conclusion of EA’s Gamescom 2017 conference.

Announced for the official Battlefield forum, the patch notes shall be released right after EA’s Gamescom conference livestream. The stream will become at 6:30pm CEST/ 4:30pm UTC/ 9:30am PDT and definately will likely hold a completely new trailer for Battlefield 1’s expansion alongside new gameplay presentations on Necessity for Speed Payback and The exorcist Battlefront 2.

Online servers of Battlefield 1 also are down for a couple of hours to organize the update.

BF1 MP is going to be down for 2h per platform starting 7A UTC/12AM PDT Aug 21 for just a game update. Details: https://t.co/crRH8DGYGX

— Battlefield (@Battlefield) August 21, 2017

No details were announced in connection with the update’s contents, nevertheless it likely includes part one of Battlefield 1’s In the Name on the Tsar DLC considering its huge file size. Shared on Reddit, the game’s PC version weighs around 6GB. Announced earlier in June, the snow-covered map Lupkow Pass might be available Calendar month prior to While in the Name in the Tsar’s full launch in September.

Aside from Lukpow Pass,?Battlefield One in the Tsar DLC has three more maps included: Albion, Galicia, and Brusilov Keep. The expansion will also introduce new weapons and playable female soldiers with the Women’s Battalion of Death.

Check Out More

  • Koei Tecmo Announces Attack On Titan 2, Visiting The us at the begining of 2018
  • Apparently, Sony Won’t Allow Cross-Play Functionality in ARK: Survival Evolved
  • Mass Effect: Andromeda Is probably not Getting Anymore Content, But Casey Hudson Wants the Series to Continue
  • Sea of Thieves Has Cross-Play Between Xbox One and PC Platforms

Leave a comment